

## 2025 HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS FLAG FOOTBALL PARTICIPANTS

Anoka High School	
Apple Valley High School	
Benilde-St. Margaret's High School	
Big Lake High School	
Bloomington Kennedy High School	
Burnsville High School	
Centennial High School	
Champlin Park High School	
DeLaSalle High School	
Eagan High School	
Eastview High School	
Eden Prairie High School	
Elk River High School	
Fairmont High School	
Farmington High School	
Hopkins High School	
LaCrescent High School	
Lakeville North High School	
Lakeville South High School	
Mahtomedi High School	
Melrose High School	
Minneapolis Camden High School	
Minneapolis Edison School	
Minneapolis North High School	
Minneapolis Roosevelt High School	
Minneapolis South High School	

Minneapolis Southwest High School
Minneapolis Washburn High School
Minnetonka High School
Monticello High School
Mounds View High School
North St. Paul High School
Park Cottage Grove High School
Pine Island High School
Proctor High School
Richfield High School
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
Rochester Mayo High School
Rosemount High School
Roseville High School
Sartell High School
Simley High School
South St. Paul High School
Spring Lake Park High School
St. Cloud Tech High School
St. Louis Park High School
St. Michael Albertville High School
Tartan High School
Two Rivers High School
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown High School
Woodbury High School